top of page
Search
  • hollybolly81

What An Amazing Week!

This is the first time I took the site public, apart from showing Jane when we had to make it for our project, and I was so nervous. But everyone has been so lovely about everything that I have been working towards, and what I have achieved. I couldn't be happier! Thank you Everyone!


Today Dave Hurn helped me take photos of my pieces, just in time for preparation of the assessment, as well as photos for the degree show website. It was a lot of hard work, trying to carry walls and plinths and mannequins and costumes all up to another floor, but I really hope everyone thinks it'll be all worth it in the end.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Life After University

With the line of work I was hoping to go into, I was starting to panic- degrees don't mean as much as they used to, and all businesses seemed to want was experience. I DONT HAVE ANY EXPERIENCE! Howeve

It begins

All assessments are in and we wait patiently for the marking gods to decide. This year isn't exactly what I would expect from my third year at Uni- our time in the studio was severely depleted, obstac

Final Push

It's the day after we got our last appraisal grades, and I don't mind saying I was very upset with what I got. I felt like all this work I've been putting in- pushing myself to do work every single da

bottom of page