top of page
Search
  • hollybolly81

Pop Culture

printed off my designs from yesterday. The tshirt print seems to have worked even better than the last one, however the celetape print didn't work at all. Maybe the celetape was old? anyway, it's just an experiment.


The next plan was to type up the newspaper pages based on my chosen news events, but if they will never look authentic there's no point in going to the trouble, especially when plans and drawings wil work just as well. Instead I'm going to make some proper plans that will fit into my presentation.


In regards to making my ladybird costume- I've decided that it will be easier and cheaper to buy white fabric and dye it the different colours, which I can buy at a local shop.


3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Life After University

With the line of work I was hoping to go into, I was starting to panic- degrees don't mean as much as they used to, and all businesses seemed to want was experience. I DONT HAVE ANY EXPERIENCE! Howeve

It begins

All assessments are in and we wait patiently for the marking gods to decide. This year isn't exactly what I would expect from my third year at Uni- our time in the studio was severely depleted, obstac

What An Amazing Week!

This is the first time I took the site public, apart from showing Jane when we had to make it for our project, and I was so nervous. But everyone has been so lovely about everything that I have been w

bottom of page