top of page
Search
  • hollybolly81

Just in Case

There is a possibility that the assessment will still take place on the 8th Feb, so I need to come up with a good alternative plan for what I will be able to do...


Resources I still have

camera- photography still available

sewing machine

anything in the garage

microphone- was able to get audacity

materials- can be ordered off the internet but won't be sure of the quality

computer

paint.net


Things I can still do

Newspaper defacing

newspaper pages- they won't look brilliant, but at least it's a plan

Block making for costumes

Fabric printing

Scripts recorded

artist film

Paintings

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Life After University

With the line of work I was hoping to go into, I was starting to panic- degrees don't mean as much as they used to, and all businesses seemed to want was experience. I DONT HAVE ANY EXPERIENCE! Howeve

It begins

All assessments are in and we wait patiently for the marking gods to decide. This year isn't exactly what I would expect from my third year at Uni- our time in the studio was severely depleted, obstac

What An Amazing Week!

This is the first time I took the site public, apart from showing Jane when we had to make it for our project, and I was so nervous. But everyone has been so lovely about everything that I have been w

bottom of page