top of page
Search
  • hollybolly81

Happy New Year!

Back to work after what seems like forever. I'm so excited to get using my new microphone!


I wasn't too happy with my feedback from Appraisal, as the video wasn't watched. However, it means it can still go towards the Assessment (which has now been moved to February) and get a mark that actually counts.


I've decided to look at each character/event individually, so that the research will be more in depth and I can squeeze everything out of it that I need to. I know I need more artist research, which will be combined with research on designers that have been talked about recently or have something in common with my work.


Flexible to do list-


keep up with journal

artist research

designer research

research on world events

sketch book

costume templates


LETS DO THIS!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Life After University

With the line of work I was hoping to go into, I was starting to panic- degrees don't mean as much as they used to, and all businesses seemed to want was experience. I DONT HAVE ANY EXPERIENCE! Howeve

It begins

All assessments are in and we wait patiently for the marking gods to decide. This year isn't exactly what I would expect from my third year at Uni- our time in the studio was severely depleted, obstac

What An Amazing Week!

This is the first time I took the site public, apart from showing Jane when we had to make it for our project, and I was so nervous. But everyone has been so lovely about everything that I have been w

bottom of page